skip to main content
   
Community Engagement

Leroy Hurt
Associate Dean, Community Engagement
Email: lthurt@ccs.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-6224

Judy Hand
Sponsorship Sales
Email: jhand@ccs.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-0073

Bryant Conference Center

Josh Rivers
Assistant Director, BCC
Email: jarivers@ccs.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-8751

Scott Johnson
Building Coordinator
Email: sjohnson@ccs.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-5685

Bryant Museum Ken Gaddy
Executive Director
Email: kgaddy@ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-9375
Conference Services

Amanda Bergeron
Program Manager
Email: abergeron@ccs.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-9966

Sea Talantis
Program Manager
Email: stalantis@ccs.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-3014

Gadsden Center Skip Campbell
Executive Director
Email: eecampbell@ccs.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-3201
Registration Services Michael Maxwell
Manager
Email: mmaxwell@ccs.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-8588
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI) Jennifer Anderson
Director
Email: janderson@ccs.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-3002