Support Staff

Program ManagersConference ManagersTechnical Services GroupSupport Staff

 

   

Tara Campbell

Administrative Secretary

tcampbell@ccs.ua.edu

Marion Reed

Program Assistant, OLLI

mreed@ccs.ua.edu

Kathy Chastine

Conference Support Assistant, OLLI

kchastine@ccs.ua.edu

Angie Stevens

Program Assistant, Insurance Testing

asstevens@ccs.ua.edu

Vikki Chavis

Conference Support Assistant

vchavis@ccs.ua.edu

Lois Strachan

Program Coordinator, OLLI

lstrachan@ccs.ua.edu

Pamela Harvey

Program Coordinator

pharvey@ccs.ua.edu 

Sea Talantis

Program Specialist

stalantis@ccs.ua.edu

Emily Holifield

Conference Support Assistant

eholifield@ccs.ua.edu

Liza Wischer

Conference Support Assistant

lwischer@ccs.ua.edu

Sydney Cochran

Conference Support Assistant

scochran@ccs.ua.edu

 

Bryant Conference Center Main Desk: 205-348-8600