Support Staff

Program ManagersConference ManagersMarketing GroupTechnical Services GroupSupport Staff

 

   

 

Tara Campbell
Administrative Secretary
tcampbell@ccs.ua.edu

 

Maegan McGill
Conference Support Assistant
mmcgill@ccs.ua.edu
Kathy Chastine
Conference Support Assistant, OLLI Program
kchastine@ccs.ua.edu

Billy Parchman
Conference Support Assistant
bparchman@ccs.ua.edu

 

 

Kathy Gray
Conference Support Assistant
khasselwander@ccs.ua.edu

 

Brittany Richardson
Program Assistant, Insurance Testing
brichardson@ccs.ua.edu

 

Pamela Harvey
Program Coordinator, OLLI Program
pharvey@ccs.ua.edu

 

Lois Strachan
Coordinator of Conference Programs
lstrachan@ccs.ua.edu

 

Karen Livingston
Administrative Secretary, BCC
klivingston@ccs.ua.edu

 

Sea Talantis
Program Coordinator
stalantis@ccs.ua.edu

 

Karley Drummond
Conference Support Assistant
kdrummond@ccs.ua.edu

 

Kimberly Wadsworth
Conference Support Assistant, BCC
kwadsworth@ccs.ua.edu

 

Kristen Gee Walker
Marketing Support Assistant
kjgee@ccs.ua.edu

 

 


Professional Development and Conference Services Main Line: (205) 348-6222

Bryant Conference Center Main Desk: (205) 348-8600