Support Staff

Program ManagersConference ManagersMarketing GroupTechnical Services GroupSupport Staff

 

   

Tara Campbell

Administrative Secretary

tcampbell@ccs.ua.edu

Billy Parchman

Conference Support Assistant

bparchman@ccs.ua.edu

Kathy Chastine

Conference Support Assistant, OLLI Program

kchastine@ccs.ua.edu

Brittany Richardson

Program Assistant, Insurance Testing

brichardson@ccs.ua.edu

Vikki Chavis

Conference Support Assistant

vchavis@ccs.ua.edu

Lois Strachan

Coordinator of Conference Programs

lstrachan@ccs.ua.edu

Pamela Harvey

Program Coordinator, OLLI Program

pharvey@ccs.ua.edu 

Sea Talantis

Program Coordinator

stalantis@ccs.ua.edu


Professional Development and Conference Services Main Line: 205-348-6222

Bryant Conference Center Main Desk: 205-348-8600