skip to main content

Support Staff

Program ManagersConference ManagersTechnical Services GroupSupport Staff

 

   

Tara Campbell

Administrative Secretary

tcampbell@ccs.ua.edu

Kathy Chastine 

Conference Support Assistant, OLLI

kchastine@ccs.ua.edu 

Vikki Chavis

Program Coordinator

vchavis@ccs.ua.edu

Pamela Harvey

Program Coordinator

pharvey@ccs.ua.edu 

Kayla Iannuzzi

Conference Support Assistant

kiannuzzi@ccs.ua.edu

Lauren Lewis

Conference Support Assistant

lalewis4@ccs.ua.edu

Tomeika Rouse

Conference Support Assistant

trouse@ccs.ua.edu 

Angie Stevens

Program Assistant, Insurance Testing 

astevens@ccs.ua.edu

Lois Strachan

Program Coordinator, OLLI

lstrachan@ccs.ua.edu

Emily Townsend

Program Assistant

eholifield@ccs.ua.edu

 

 

Bryant Conference Center Main Desk: 205-348-8600