header image

Planning Committee

The University of Alabama System

Michele Korf
MKorf@uasystem.ua.edu

The University of Alabama

John McGowan
John.McGowan@ua.edu

Marilyn Staffo
MStaffo@ua.edu

Karl Aldag
Karl.Aldag@ua.edu

Leonard Smith
LSmith@ccs.ua.edu

The University of Alabama at Huntsville

Bobbi Jo Carter
BobbiJo.Carter@uah.edu

UAB

David C. Yother
DYother@uab.edu

Karen Shader
KKShader@uab.edu