Social Work CEU Program Upcoming Workshops 

 

Ethical Action in Challenging Times & The Ethics of Professional Practice in Rural Settings

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 

Licensure Exam Preparation Workshop

Friday, October 4  - Saturday, October 5, 2019

 

18th Annual Fall Social Work Conference

Thursday, October 17 - Friday, October 18, 2019

 

Supervision and Ethics

Friday, January 31, 2020

 

The Bridge to Hope & Healing: Taking Care of Me and My Clients

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 

Nothing Fake Here: The Public Criminology Case for Being Smart on Crime By Being Smarter on People

Friday, April 17, 2020

 

Alabama Reacts

Friday, April 24, 2020

 

Licensure Exam Preparation Workshop

Friday, May 15 - May 16, 2020

 

Annual Child Health and Welfare Summit

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 

Supervision and Ethics

Friday, August 7, 2020