Group Staff
Community Engagement Ashley Olive
Executive Director
Email: ashley.olive@ua.edu
Phone: (205) 348-1793

Professional Development & Lifelong Learning

Jennifer Hayes
Director
Email: jhayes@ua.edu 
Phone: (205) 348-6605

Program Management

Amanda Bergeron
Program Manager
Email: amanda.bergeron@ua.edu
Phone: (205) 348-9966

Mary Patterson
Program Manager
Email: mpatterson@ccs.ua.edu
Phone: (205) 348-7049

Emily Townsend
Program Manager
Email: ehtownsend@ua.edu
Phone: (205) 348-0356

Administrative Support

Jessica Kimbrough
Administrative Assistant
Email: jlkimbrough2@ua.edu
Phone: (205) 348-6225