Group Staff
Community Engagement Ashley Olive
Executive Director
Email: ashley.olive@ua.edu
Phone: (205) 348-1793

Bryant Conference Center

Josh Rivers
Assistant Director
Email: JoshR.Bama@ua.edu
Phone: (205) 348-8751

Scott Johnson
Facility Manager
Email: ScottJ.bama@ua.edu
Phone: (205) 348-5685

Conference Services

Amanda Bergeron
Program Manager
Email: amanda.bergeron@ua.edu
Phone: (205) 348-9966

Mary Patterson
Program Manager
Email: mpatterson@ccs.ua.edu
Phone: (205) 348-7049

Keslie Fendley
Program Manager
Email: kcfendley@ua.edu
Phone: (205) 348-2325

Gadsden Center

Teri Terry
Executive Director
Email: teri.terry@ua.edu
Phone: (205) 348-3097

Registration Services

Michael Maxwell
Manager
Email: mikem.bama@ua.edu
Phone: (205) 348-8588

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI)

Jennifer Anderson
Director
Email: janderson@ccs.ua.edu
Phone: (205) 348-3002