Contact Us

 

Community Engagement

Leroy Hurt
Associate Dean, Community Engagement
Email: lthurt@ccs.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-6224

Tara Campbell
Email: tcampbell@ccs.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-6225

Angie Hughes
Sponsorship Sales
Email: ashughes@ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-1371

Bryant Conference Center

Josh Rivers
Assistant Director, BCC
Email: jarivers@ccs.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-8751

Scott Johnson
Facility Manager
Email: sjohnson@ccs.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-5685

Bryant Museum

Ken Gaddy
Director
Email: kgaddy@ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-9375

Conference Services

Amanda Bergeron
Program Manager
Email: abergeron@ccs.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-9966

Pamela Harvey
Email:pharvey@ccs.ua.edu
Phone:205-348-6605

Sea Talantis
Program Manager
Email: stalantis@ccs.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-3014

Gadsden Center

Skip Campbell
Director
Email: eecampbell@ccs.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-3201

Registration Services

Michael Maxwell
Manager
Email: mmaxwell@ccs.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-8588

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI)

Jennifer Anderson
Director
Email: janderson@ccs.ua.edu
Phone: 205-348-3002