Alabama Mineral Institute Planning Committee:


Bennett Bearden, The University of Alabama, Department of Geology

bbearden@ua.edu


Robert Clifton, Drummond Company, Inc.

rclifton@drummondco.com


Dr. David Carpenter, Integrity Institute of Technology

david@integrityco.com


Daniel Irvin, Geo Survey

dirvin@gsa.state.al.us


Richard Katz, Jim Walter Resources

rkatz@jwrinc.com


Wade Keeton, Drummond Company, Inc.

wkeeton@drummondco.com


Larry Rheams, Geo Survey

lrheams@bellsouth.net


Ted Sartain, Jim Walter Resources

Ted.Sartain@walterenergy.com


Nick Tew, State Geologist of Alabama

ntew@gsa.state.al.us


Julia Reichardt

jreichardt@jessecreekmining.com


Jeff Kerr

jkerr@jessecreekmining.com


Dr. Richard Espositio, Southern Company

RAESPOSI@southernco.com


Michael Rasbury, University of Alabama 

MichaelR.bama@ua.edu


Lori Eversull, Vulcan Materials

eversulll@vmcmail.com


Keslie Fendley, The University of Alabama

kcfendley@ua.edu