The Alabama Community College Leadership Academy Advisory Committee

Dr. David Campbell
Northeast Alabama Community College

Dr. Robert Exley
Snead State Community College

Dr. Debbie Garrison Hendershot
Dean of Planning, Research and Grants
Calhoun Community College

Dr. David E. Hardy
Associate Dean for Research and Service
Director of Research, Education Policy
Associate Professor, Higher Education Administration,
and Program Director of Alabama College Transfer Corps,
College of Education
The University of Alabama
Co-Chair, The Academy

Dr. Vicki Karolewics
Wallace State Community College

Dr. Stephen Katsinas
Director, UA Education Policy Center
and Professor of Higher Education
The University of Alabama

Dr. Mike Kennamer
Director of Workforce Development
Northeast Alabama Community College

Arlinda K. Knight
Director, Continuing Education Program
Director, Title III-B Program
Trenholm State Technical College

Dr. Claire H. Major
Professor of Educational Leadership, Policy
And Technology Studies
University of Alabama

Dr. Susan Price
Vice Chancellor for Instructional and Student Services
Alabama Department of Postsecondary Education

Dr. Tommy Taylor
Dean of Students
Shelton State Community College

Dr. Stephen C. Tomlinson
Department Chair and Professor
Educational Leadership, Policy and Technical Studies
The University of Alabama